Date: Wednesday, November 18th

Time: 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM CET

Fast invoice approvals allow organizations to control cash flow and capture early payment discounts from vendors. To do this, busy users need a solution that will let them approve and handle exceptions for Accounts Payable invoices anytime, anywhere using any device.

Dolphin Advanced Approvals is the first cloud-based solution for approving invoices and managing exceptions that meets the needs of both users and organizations. Available on the SAP HANA Cloud Platform, this modern and responsive solution can be deployed in days, not months, without breaking the budget or increasing support efforts.

Individuals can use Dolphin Advanced Approvals to quickly review, correct, and approve invoices on a mobile device or on their desktop. The solution’s simple and modern user interface makes it easy to use, even for those who are unfamiliar with SAP applications. The app enables:

  • Faster invoice approvals
  • Lower invoice processing costs
  • Improved process controls
  • Faster deployment
  • Centralized administration

Join this webinar to learn how to improve the speed of invoice approvals using a cloud-based application that will help control cash, cut cost and risk across your organization.

Register now!

Speakers:

Scott Harrison – Sr. Director America’s ISVs, SAP Global Partner Operations, SAP SE

Brian Shannon – Chief Strategy Officer, Dolphin

Vishal Awasthi – Chief Technology Officer, Dolphin

We look forward to your participation!

SAP & Dolphin

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply