Skip to Content

Date: Wednesday, November 18th

Time: 8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET

Windows 10 has arrived accompanied by a massive marketing campaign. With many users getting a free upgrade to the new OS, IT organizations will be under increasing pressure to do something with the product. More importantly, Windows 10 will be a single operating system that finally spans all of Microsoft’s Windows powered devices, from desktops and laptops all the way through to tablets and phones.

Join this webinar with SAP, Microsoft and Innovapptive for a deeper analysis on the newly available Windows 10 operating system and its impact on your enterprise. The SAP partner Innovapptive have a vast portfolio of SAP Certified pre-packaged applications for the Windows platform that span across key areas like Supply Chain, Field Services, Sales, Finance and HR.

Learn how SAP and Innovapptive support application development and deployment leveraging the SAP Mobile Platform and the SAP HANA Cloud Platform and a portfolio of fully configurable applications that can run on desktops, laptops, mobiles and tablets. Understand the current challenges to Windows application development and how you can overcome them; get an introduction to readily available pre-packaged Windows applications for key SAP business processes and more!

Register now!

Speakers:

Mario Szpuszta – Program Manager (Technical Evangelism) Global Commercial ISVs, SAP Alliance Team, Microsoft

Gordon Ronald – Sr. Director, Global Business Development, Strategic Ecosystem, SAP

Sundeep Ravande – President and Co-founder, Innovapptive Inc.

We look forward to your participation!

SAP, Innovapptive & Microsoft

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply