Date: Thursday, November 19th

Time: 08:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 04:00 PM GMT | 05:00 PM CET

The potential for wearable technologies is exponentially growing; Gartner expects about 25 million head-mounted displays to be sold by 2018. On the other hand, IDC forecasts a massive 173% jolt this year in wearable sales from 24.6 to 72.1 million and Juniper Research, sees the market for wearables tipping US$80 billion by 2020.

But how can your company take advantage of this new rising technology? We can certainly help you!

Join this webinar with SAP and Ubimax and learn how our smart glass solutions can significantly improve business process performance by increasing process speed, quality and flexibility.

Ubimax is a leading supplier of wearable computing solutions. Its innovative solutions improve customers’ business process speed, quality and flexibility beyond state-of-the-art by making use of wearable computing technology such as Google Glass or Vuzix M100. As Winner of the SAP Google Glass Challenge 2015, Ubimax also have other project experiences from DHL, Daimler, Samsung, Volkswagen, Schnellecke Logistics and more.

On this session you’ll be able to:

  • Understand which business processes can be improved by hands-free wearable computing solutions and how this technology can seamlessly be integrated into your IT landscape
  • Learn about Ubimax’s high-performance enterprise applications and which efficiency-raising effect the technologies have on your business.
  • Discuss with our experts how you can benefit from wearable computing technology by decreasing production costs and time and how you can introduce it to your organization today.

Register now!

Speakers:

Jan Junker – CCO, Ubimax GmbH

Eduard Kaussner – VP, ISV Ecosystem EMEA/MEE, Global Partner Operations, SAP SE

We look forward to your participation!

SAP & Ubimax

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply