Tailor.JPG

Increasing profit with tailor-made products?

The needs of the modern digital economy places unprecedented demands on discrete manufacturers to bring innovation faster to the market.

Product individualization is a major trend across the most industries. Empowered customers can configure their individual dream car, order personalized sports shoes, add personal messages to their Nutella jars and much more.   In the B2B segment, tailor-made products and services are transforming the market as well.

But delivering individualized, smart connected products at a rapid time throws up its own challenges for manufacturers. How can you reduce R&D and manufacturing costs while increasing your number of product variants? How can you ensure that your entire product portfolio complies with global regulations? How can you manage all that product data for increasingly complex products?

Join SAP´s free webinar on November 4th to understand how the latest innovations in SAP PLM helps to address these challenges. Learn how SAP PLM helps to manage and deliver customer-driven engineering innovations into the market by orchestrating all business functions and bills of material requirements.

DATE: Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Time: 11 am EDT / 08:00am PDT / 5:00pm CET

Registration link: click here

By the way, there are more free on-demand webcasts available on our virtual event platform for SAP Extended Supply Chain.


Hope to see you online on November 4.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply