Skip to Content

Date: Thrusday, November 05th

Time: 10:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CET

Revolutionize working with business software by using the combination of technology and design.

Learn more about new innovative applications with an outstanding user experience. The attractive and user-friendly applications for devices such as data glasses, smart watches, smartphones, tablets and desktop computers will improve your work.

Join this Webinar and understand how Business Innovation is driven by the combination of design and technology and learn how innovative business solutions can optimize your company’s business processes. Leverage SAP HANA Cloud Platform learning about Business Innovation with the following examples:

Google Glass Co-Innovation project with SAP and tesa scribos

Mobile Logistics at a Swiss High-Tech Company

Mobile CRM and Sales Companion at Covestro (formerly known as Bayer MaterialScience)

HR Business Partner Application at a German Automotive Supplier

Register now!

Speakers:

Michael Kern – Executive Board Member and COO, sovanta AG

Eduard Kaussner – VP, ISV Ecosystem EMEA/MEE, Global Partner Operations, SAP SE

We look forward to your participation!

SAP & sovanta AG

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply