Skip to Content

Series begins: Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Time: 11:00 am ET/ 8:00 am PT / 5:00 pm CET
Duration:
30 minutes, plus 15 minutes Q&A

Part 1: How Zurich Insurance performed a rapid data migration
Part 2: How to enable an engaging customer experience with digital asset management and SAP HANA
Part 3:
How to control software quality and security on SAP HANA with automated testing

As you plan your move to SAP HANA, there are many quality assurance and operational factors to consider. This webinar series provides insight into ways you can prepare for the migration and accelerate the adoption of applications running SAP HANA. One way to ensure a smooth implementation is to use applications that are designed to leverage SAP HANA’s high-performance environment and are tested to ensure they are secure and deliver the expected business results. Another way to get up and running quickly is to use application data that is well managed and ensure that ongoing business processes are automated to allow the most efficient operations possible.


This series will look at three components in particular that can help companies successfully prepare for and migrate to SAP HANA:

  • A best practices approach to ensuring successful data migrations
  • A centralized approach to managing digital assets across channels
  • An automated testing approach to ensure software quality and security

Register for this webinar series today!

If you are unable to attend on of our sessions, we will send you an on-demand link to watch at your convenience.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply