Skip to Content

Sometimes it is easy for us to overlook the importance of our Linux partners in the journey to S/4HANA. Let’s fix that, shall we? After all, they have great experience with HANA migrations, from the OS level on up. Join me and Dirk Oppenkowski from SUSE for a free webinar: “Strategic Choices in SAP S/4HANA Deployment.”

We are offering this webinar twice on September 29, 2015–two different time zones.

To register for the 4pm Central Europe (10a Eastern) webinar, click here.

To register for the 1pm Eastern (10a Pacific) webinar, click here.

Description:

SAP S/4HANA is the next generation of the SAP business suite. Taking full advantage of the HANA in-memory platform, S/4HANA promises to bring big innovations and benefits to enterprises. But when it comes to deployment, what are the strategies available? Join experts from SUSE and SAP for this event where you will:

  • Understand the transition paths available for existing SAP suite customers
  • See solutions and offers from SUSE to accelerate your SAP S/4HANA journey
  • Learn the major decisions in each phase of a migration process
  • Hear lessons learned from those who have successfully deployed

Presenters:

Carl Dubler, SAP. Carl is a Director of Product Marketing for S/4HANA

Dirk Oppenkowski, SUSE. Dirk is a Global Alliance Director, managing the partnership between SUSE and SAP.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply