Skip to Content

/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/273625_l_srgb_s_gl_789846.jpgJoin experts from SAP, Deloitte and CFO.com for the next webinar in our Strategic CFO Webinar Series entitled “Reshaping the Finance Function” at 3.00pm BST/4.00pm CEST (10.00am Eastern Time) on Thursday, 8th October, 2015.

Businesses today are operating in a new reality full of complexity and uncertainty.  The boardroom of the future needs to make collaborative decisions driven by real-time insights based on actionable, accurate data.

CFOs are being called upon to reshape the finance function in the boardroom of the future.  In order to play a critical role, the CFO must keep up with the accelerated pace of change in the business, analysing financial performance data quickly to derive instant insights that enable the board to make the right decisions at the right time.

Please join our Webcast, “Reshaping the Finance Function,” at 3.00pm BST/4.00pm CEST on Thursday October 8th, where you will:

  • Learn how big data, cloud computing, mobile devices, in-memory platforms, and predictive analytics are helping CFOs make better and more sophisticated use of data and influence decision making
  • See our panelists demonstrate the value of a real-time finance organization
  • Learn best practices from our experts for undertaking a finance function transformation

Register Now


To report this post you need to login first.

1 Comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply