Skip to Content

Here is an update from my blog: The SAP Army and A horse with No Name


September 1, 2015 –  is a proud day for these soldiers. I am on very honored to be part of their success and I hoped that I have provide an inspiration for them to hang on to their dreams. In HP, we support our veterans and I am proud to provide service to our country.

Here are the list of names:

SAP Certfified (TERP 10) Soldiers Email
MAJ Lynn Gatrell lynn.b.gatrell@gmail.com
CPT Joe Lee, Jr. j_lee1952@hotmail.com
CW4 Timothy Egans timb35@msn.com
CW2 Richard Kennon RPKennon@gmail.com
CW2 Jaime Palacio jaime.a.palacio@gmail.com
CW2 Bradley Powell bradley.l.powell@gmail.com
MSG Mervin Manning manningmervin@hotmail.com
MSG Ameir Razian philliprazian@gmail.com
MSG Michael Richardson crank0420@yahoo.com
MSG Pedro Gonzalez Santiago pedrogonzalezsantiago0@gmail.com
SFC Justin Hinton justinhinton29@gmail.com
SFC Mark Melbourne nightmel@gmail.com
SSG William Clayton wclayton808@gmail.com
SGT Jerry Bancroft jb.canbefound@gmail.com
SGT Patrick Dennis cdy_dennis@yahoo.com
SGT Billy Herrington Billy.m.herrington@gmail.com
SGT Helton Mino helton.mino@yahoo.com
SPC Stephen Brown stevenbrown2690@gmail.com
SPC Johnathan Jay jon.jay@unwavering.org
SPC Meschelle Munro seaschelles37@gmail.com
SPC Andrew Womack                                 Warmack6@gmail.com

I had been invited for their graduation day in Ft. Hood, TX. Unfortunately, I had to decline but asked them to sent pictures so I could share their celebration and here are the pictures. Provided by St. Michael’s Learning Academy (SMLA),

    

SPC Andrew Womack’s provided a statement

AW SAP CLASS STATEMENT.jpg


Stacy Bayton |  JerryHaisler (Central Texas Work Force Solutions’s) |  ChristineAboud (SMLA)

CASY-StacyBayton CentralTexasWorkForceSolutions-JerryHaisler SMLA-ChristineAboud.jpg

 

Graduation Pictures

Graduates of SMLA SAP Ft Hood class.jpg                                    

COLLAGE OF  SMLA GRADUATION.jpg

certification2 SMLA SAPHood.jpg

COLLAGE4 SAPFTHOOD.jpg

GRADUATES & SMLA STAFF presents certification of completion.jpg

FTHOODSAP CLASS STACY & CHRISTINE.jpg


SMLA SAP FTHOOD GRADUATES.jpg


Thank you for reading!


Dwight Fraencis Dy

SAP Certified Associate

Hewlett Packard Inc.

ASUG Houston Chapter Volunteer


Follow me on Twitter: @dwightdy

Follow me us on Twitter: @ASUG_Houston

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply