It’s been a while since we had our ASUG webcast series on Process Integration/ Process Orchestration.

We are trying to schedule a series of webcasts in the coming months and will keep this blog updated with the session details. Make sure that you bookmark/follow this blog to receive the updates.

We invite you to join the ASUG Integration Technologies and E-business (ITEB) SIG for the upcoming Webcast on

Topic :  “Connectivity with SAP Process Orchestration”.

Schedule:


Start      :               October 8, 2015 10:00 AM (CT), 11:00 AM (ET), 9:00 AM (MT), 8:00 AM (PT)

End        :              October 8, 2015 11:00 AM (CT), 12:00 PM (ET), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT)

               

Registration Link: Click Here

About the Session:

Connectivity is a key capability for an integration platform and a must for integrating heterogeneous systems within and outside of a domain. In this session, learn what different integration options are provided with SAP Process Orchestration and its add-ons. It will especially focus on adapters that have recently shipped such as REST and OData

Speaker:

Alexander Bundschuh ,SAP



——————————————————————————————————–


Topic :  SAP API Management “.

Schedule:


Start      :               October 28, 2015 10:00 AM (CT), 11:00 AM (ET), 9:00 AM (MT), 8:00 AM (PT)

End        :               October 28, 2015 11:00 AM (CT), 12:00 PM (ET), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT)

              

Registration Link: Click Here

About the Session:

SAP API Management is a solution that drives innovation in modern business models. Based on APIs and digital assets, this solution allows unified access from new channels and diverse user interfaces by enabling developer communities to securely connect to your enterprise information and processes. Learn how you can leverage APIs and the API economy by creating a consistent API exposure across SAP and non-SAP platforms

Speaker:

Carsten Boennen, SAP


——————————————————————————————————–

If you are not an ASUG member and would like to attend this session, please directly reach out to ASUG . Contact information is available on the registration page.

Note: If you cannot attend the live broadcast, the webcast will be recorded. The link to the recording will be posted on this event page and emailed to all registrants.


+SAP Process Orchestration

+B2B Integration with SAP Process Orchestration

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply