Dear Community,

The video recording of the conversation that we had as part of this web conference is now available at:
Anant Ahuja talks about and demonstrates Best practices for SAP Cloud for Customer Join Data Source Creation and Usage (VIDEO)

SNAG-0167.png

====================================================================================

Dear Community,

It is with immense pleasure that we would like to invite you to the following event.

Title: Best practices for SAP Cloud for Customer Join Data Source Creation and Usage

Abstract: Anant Ahuja from the SAP Cloud for Customer Analytics Framework team discusses best practices for join data sources.  In this session, Anant will share recommended design principles and avoidance of common mistakes made when designing join data sources. He will provide practical guidelines and examples related to the design of join data sources.   Please join us for this informative session.

Date: Wednesday, August 26th 2015

Time: 0700 PDT / 1000 EDT / 1600 CEST / 1930 IST

You can find all the details for the web conference at this link.

We look forward to your participation on this conference call.

Thank you for your time, attention and engagement,

Your SAP Cloud for Customer SCN Community Team

To report this post you need to login first.

1 Comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply