Skip to Content

According to Gartner, by the end of 2017 the demand for mobile app development services will grow five times faster than IT organizations’ ability to deliver them. How will your company respond? Join us to learn how HP, SAP, and Innovapptive can help you instantly mobilize and not fall behind more nimble competitors.

In this webinar, learn:

  • Best practices to overcome app development challenges
  • How to prioritize app development by adopting a bimodal IT approach, leveraging SAP Mobile Platform
  • How to leverage Innovapptive’s rapid mobile application customization tool with to allow non-programmers to rapidly assemble mobile app prototypes
  • How to augment the value of SAP Fiori by mobilizing using HP mobility on demand and Innovapptive’s portfolio of 77 apps
  • How HP can help you instantly cater to this demand with a pay-as-you-go model

Date: August 13, 2015

Time: 8:00 AM PDT, 10:00 AM CDT, 11:00 AM EDT

Speakers

William Clark, Global Vice President, Mobile Strategy – SAP

Raghu Bhardvaj, SAP Mobility Offering Leader – HP Enterprise Services

Sundeep Ravande, President and Co-founder – Innovapptive Inc.

Recording available here

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply