Skip to Content

SAP Customer Connection for SLcM

Project Kickoff

Session Title:

Kickoff for SAP Customer Connection SLcM

Date:

Wednesday, June 3, 2015


Time:
<TIME FOR EACH PARTICIPATING TIME ZONE, e.g.

9 am Germany, South Africa, BeNeLux,   
Nordics, Hungary

5 pm AEDT (Australia)

Duration:
1 hour


Session Title:

Kickoff for SAP Customer Connection SLcM

Date:

Wednesday, June 3, 2015


Time:
<TIME FOR EACH PARTICIPATING TIME ZONE, e.g.

8 am US Pacific

10:30 am Venezuela

11 am US Eastern

4 pm UK

5 pm Germany, South Africa, BeNeLux,
Nordics, Hungary

  Duration:
1 hour

Dear all,

We would like to invite you to an introductory kickoff call for the SAP Customer Connection project SLcM.

Agenda:

•             Introduction to the SAP Customer Connection program

•             Project timeline and scope

•             How to participate: process and tools

Feedback from our customers is essential for us to improve SAP solutions in productive use. We run the Customer Connection program to gather and process this feedback.

Customer Connection works in projects with a fixed product scope and timeline. In these projects, SAP customers  collect improvement requests for SAP products in mainstream maintenance. The SAP team will consider requests with   a minimum of 5 supporting (subscribing) customers, and deliver accepted requests via SAP Notes and Support Packages.

This project is a great opportunity for you to influence development at SAP, and to request functionality which you have been waiting for.

To learn more about the program, please visit our collaboration project space on: Customer Influence.

Follow Web Conference Link:

https://sap.emea.pgiconnect.com/D038830

Use the Participant Passcode when dialing in :

691 006 5668

If you have further question please get back to us.

Best regards,

Silke & Rob

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply