Skip to Content
Author's profile photo Former Member

SAP CRM set up Loyalty Tier upgrade reward rule

SAP Loyalty Management offers Tier upgrade & downgrade features which can be easily maintained in CRM system. Tier management in loyalty helps you to recognize your most valuable customers. Based on this identification, you can plan incentive program or marketing activities around this. For example Loyalty tiers are: Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum. By default, Members will be enrolled into lowest level and based on your upgrade or downgrade rules Tier change can happen.  In this example, you can see, how tier upgrade reward rule can be set up in CRM system?

Define Tier profile, Tier group and Tier levels in customizations.


Reward Rule conditions and Actions:-


Member activity- Earn


System will upgrade the tier based on the above reward rule during Member activity type – Earn.

In the similar lines, you can define Reward rule for Tier downgrade as well.

Assigned Tags

      Be the first to leave a comment
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.