Skip to Content

Interested in how mobility can support your business? Join us for the next Webinar of our successful SAP Enterprise Asset Management Webcast Series: Mobile Asset Management: The Future is Here” taking place on February 4, 2015 (Time: 11:00 am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 5:00 pm CET).

Mobility is becoming a necessity for companies in asset intensive industries to adapt to challenges in the evolution of business models, data explosion, aging work forces, and environmental as well as regulatory expectations. In addition standards such as ISO 55000 are putting the spotlight on sound asset management strategies and establishing good asset management practices. Mobilizing core processes along the overall asset lifecycle is driving organizations towards operational excellence. The session will elaborate on business cases and benefits, scenarios and use cases, device options, SAP’s mobility and GIS strategy in an asset management business context. Current and upcoming mobile solutions including augmented reality scenarios will be highlighted.

Join Karsten Hauschild, solution manager in SAP’s global team for asset management (EAM) and operational  excellence solutions, on February 4, 2015 (Time: 11:00 am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 5:00 pm CET) and participate in his Live-Webinar.

Register now to secure your seat.

If you missed the past webinars, you still have the chance to watch a replay of these sessions.

Just register here for the On-Demand Webinars:

We are looking forward to seeing you online!

And if you are interested to see how mobility transforms asset management, we invite you to watch this short video.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply