Skip to Content

As we reflect on the fantastic content published on SCN in 2014, we want to recognize members who contributed content that was highlighted on the SCN homepage during the 2014 calendar year. Our editorial team selected and highlighted these contributions in the rotating features section at the top of the SCN homepage to emphasize the value to the community.

We want to share an extra thank you by awarding the 2014 Featured Contributor mission to the following members:

Barkha Agrawal
John Appleby
Jonathan Baker
Henry Banks
Vivek Bapat
Mary Bazemore
Jonathan Becher
Brian Bernard
Kurt Bilafer
Holger Bruchelt
Stephen Burr
Bob Caswell
Mark Chalfen
Vinod Choudhary
Tim Clark
Craig Cmehil
Mick Collins
Mauricio Cruz

Jocelyn Dart
Nedelcho Delchev
Julien Delvat
Sven Denecken
Dianna DiSanto
Anke Doerzapf
Olga Dolinskaja
Christine Donato
Claire Donelon
William Dudley
Benno Eberle
Vivaldo Ferreira
Mark Finnern
Maggie Fox
Thorsten Franz
Annette Fuchs
Susan Galer
Bertram Ganz
Ginger Gatling
Karsten Geiseler
Krysten Gentile
Jens Glander
Christine Godek
Peter Graf
Sofie Graham
Andy Greig
Ferry Gunawan
Christoph Haffner

Martin Hastik

Ole-André Haugen
Gerhard Henig
Florian Henninger
Thomas Hensel
Ingo Hilgefort
Richard Hirsch

     Rachel Ho

Thomas Jenewein
Thomas Jung
Christopher Kaestner
Basar Ozgur Kahraman
Monika Kaiser
Sarah Kellman
Simon Kemp

Denys Kempen
Karl Kessler

Sascha Kiefer

Gali Kling Schneider

Jens Koerner

Ronald Konijnenburg

Adi Krysler

Julia Lakatos

Jason Lax
Helena Losada
Jeffrey Mandl
Patrick Maroney
Luke Marson
Susan Martin
Martin Maruskin
Kumar Mayuresh
Bill McDermott
Christina Miller
Timothy Minahan

Roisin Monaghan

Ashish Morzaria

‘ MoazzaM ‘
Shankar Narayanan SGS
Carsten Nitschke
Rui Nogueira
Christina Obry
Rukhshaan Omar
Virinchy P
Chris Paine
Vance Pan
John Patterson
James Pearce

Owen Pettiford
Julie Plummer
Tammy Powlas
Muthu Ranganathan
James Rapp
JC Raveneau
Aviad Rivlin
Graham Robinson

Nick Robinson
Chip Rodgers
Eduardo Rodrigues
Steve Rumsby
Layla Sabourian
Sylvia Santelli

Kristen Scheffler
Thomas Schneider
Masayuki Sekihara
Sharmila Selvaraj
Jyoti Sharma
Itzhak Shoshan
Michael Smahol
Kevin Small
Nic Smith
Alessandro Spadoni
Uta Spinger
Maria Squicciarini
Njål Stabell
Matthias Steiner
Audrey Stevenson
M. Stitselaar
Brian Thomas
Susmitha Susan Thomas
Natascha Thomson
Tobias Trapp
Vaibhav Verma
Shabarish Vijayakumar
Chris Whealy
Andreas Wiegenstein
Matthias Wild
Benjamin Wilk
Bjoern Woppmann
Jörg Wulf
Wenjun Zhou
Jan Zielinski
Yariv Zur

Please note that this mission recognizes content featured on the SCN homepage during the 2014 calendar year only.

To report this post you need to login first.


You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

  1. Audrey Stevenson

    Hi All,

    As one of the SCN homepage editors in 2014 (until April when my responsibilities changed and I moved away from that part of my role), I can say that this is a badge we’ve been planning to award for a very long time, and I’m so glad it finally became reality! (cc Laure Cetin). Congrats to all of you!


    1. Colleen Hebbert

      Hi Audrey

      Is there a master document of all featured content for the year to link to?

      Wonderful to see such a diversity of people producing quality material that is worthy of front page featured content!



  2. ' MoazzaM '

    Thank you Caroleigh Deneen and thank you SCN for this recognition. I was not expecting this.

    I am not seeing some names of members here who have posted lot of valuable and brilliant content. Thanks to all those too who are not in list but they deserve more appreciation than me.


    1. Former Member

      Congrats Moazzam,  you deserved it.. sharing has been through your way, whenever i look for any queries i see your comments there.. Great going. Thanks for your valuable contribution to SCN.

    1. Steve Rumsby

      Does updating “Me in 3” work now? For a long time the updates didn’t stick, so I’d given up trying. I’ve got TechEd Speaker and now this to add to mine. Choosing 3 is getting hard… πŸ™‚

  3. Steve Rumsby

    But you need to ask for help in the right way – and asking questions in comments on a completely unrelated thread and in the wrong space is not the way to do it. If you have questions, please first search for answers, and then ask your questions in the right way and in the right place.

    I’ve asked the moderators to delete this whole section because it really does not belong here…

    I’ll suggest again that you please read The SCN Rules of Engagement before posting in SCN, to make sure to give yourself the best chance of getting the answers you need.


  4. Former Member

    Thanks Caroleigh. What I liked about this list is it is extremely democratized. We find Bill McDermott in the same list as SCN old-timers, SAP Mentors, customers and new contributors who wrote noteworthy content.

    There’s something cool about that.


Leave a Reply