Skip to Content

We are glad to offer you the next Live-Webinar of the SAP Enterprise Asset Management Webinar Series.

This Webinar will focus on ISO 55000: Using SAP Solutions to Support ISO 55000 Standards for Asset Management and will take place on 2nd December 2014,  Time: 11:00 am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 5:00 pm CET. The goal of the ISO 55000 standards is, as you might know, to establish effective asset management within an organization – with the ultimate objective of enabling people to effectively managing risk, cost, and performance. This Webinar elaborates how integrated SAP solutions can act as a technology platform upon which organizations can implement a comprehensive asset management system that supports this goal. Once deployed, these applications can support the integrated enterprise processes needed to operationalize systematic, IT-enabled asset management.

Join Karsten Hauschild, solution manager in SAP’s global team for asset management (EAM) and operational  excellence solutions, on 2nd December 2014,  Time: 11:00 am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 5:00 pm CET and participate in his Live-Webinar.

Register now to secure your seat.

If you missed the Kick-Off Webinar “Meeting the New Challenges of Asset Management, Today and Tomorrow!” from Dr.-Ing. Achim Krüger, Vice President for SAP’s solutions in the area of Operational Excellence, you still have the chance to watch a replay of this session. Just register here for the On-Demand Webinar.

More Webinars to come, e.g.:

We are looking forward to seeing you online!

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply