On November 11  we officially announced the availability of a new SAP solution for the Internet of Things (IoT): SAP Predictive Maintenance and Service Solution, Cloud Edition. Read my last blog to find out more about this exciting launch.

I am sure you now want to learn more about this new solution and you also want to see a live demo. So don’t miss the opportunity to join Adrian Langlouis – who is responsible for the solution and strategy of SAP Predictive Maintenance and Service – on December 17, 2014 (Time: 11:00 am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 5:00 pm CET) and participate in his Live-Webinar “SAP Predictive Maintenance and Service”. In this session you will learn more about SAP’s approach to the Internet of Things as well as SAP’s solution for Predictive Maintenance and Service.

Register now to secure your seat.

This Webinar is part of the SAP Enterprise Asset Management Webinar Series. If you missed the Kick-Off Webinar “Meeting the New Challenges of Asset Management, Today and Tomorrow!” from Dr.-Ing. Achim Krüger, Vice President for SAP’s solutions in the area of Operational Excellence, you still have the chance to watch a replay of this session. Just register here for the On-Demand Webinar.

More Webinars:

We are looking forward to seeing you online!

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply