Don’t miss the opportunity to join Dr.-Ing. Achim Krüger, Vice President for SAP’s solutions in the area of Operational  Excellence, on 4th November 2014 (Time: 11:00 am EDT / 8:00am PDT / 5:00 pm CET) and participate in his new Webinar “Meeting the New Challenges of Asset Management, Today and Tomorrow!”.

In this Webinar, Achim will share insights on how SAP solutions address key requirements for asset optimization. Beginning of this year, the new ISO 55000 series on asset management has been published. Are you ready to meet the challenges of a holistic approach where maintenance is no longer just a cost driver and asset management is an enabler for achieving the corporate business goals?

Achim will provide you with a comprehensive picture how SAP’s portfolio can support this, optimizing cost, risk and performance. SAP is currently integrating various functionality and technology to allow for an unprecedented gain of efficiency in asset  management. This includes the complete ERP stack being put on in-memory  technology (SAP HANA platform), but also huge investments into mobile, predictive analytics, IT/OT integration, and user experience. Listen how SAP is bringing together asset visibility and performance, maintenance execution, and operational risk management for achieving operational excellence.

Register now to secure your seat.

And the good news is, that this is just the first Webinar kicking of the brandnew SAP Enterprise Asset Management Webinar Series.

We are looking forward to seeing you online!

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply