Skip to Content

The SAP Enterprise Support Academy is running a Meet the Expert Session (a webinar) entitled “BI 4.1 Web Intelligence & Java Runtime Best Practices” on 10th September 2014 at:  9.30am Eastern Time (US), 3.30pm CEST (Europe), 2.30 pm BST (UK)

Please join our SAP Active Global Support experts in a session designed to improve your BI 4.1 ROI and best manage your Web Intelligence environment.

Topics covered are the following:

  • Know how to maintain your Web Intelligence environment in regards to potential Java Run-time Issues
  • Validation of BI 4.1 Administration best practices
  • Known issues & resolutions for your Web Intelligence with Java
  • Sources of information to best plan and maintain your landscape

Duration 1 hour

Register at the Support Academy Web Site

To report this post you need to login first.

6 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

      1. Thomas Flecken

        Hello Matthew,

        thanks for the link to the recording of this session. Unfortunately I am not able to open the recording. When I try the site shows a 404 error. Can you please advise me how to proceed further since I’d really like to have a look at the recording.

        Thanks and Kind regards,

        Thomas

        (0) 

Leave a Reply