Skip to Content

Based on the success of the monthly SAP Screen Personas Practitioner Forum, we are adding a second monthly meeting at a more Asia-friendly time.

The call will be on the second Friday of each month at

9:30 AM Bangalore

12:00 PM Shanghai

1:00 PM Seoul

1:00 PM Tokyo

2:00 PM Sydney

The first meeting will be on September 12, 2014.

The call will always be at 9:00PM Pacific time, which may result in a 1-hour variations from some of the above times if countries shift to and from daylight savings time on different dates from the United States.

If you are in the Asia/Pacific region and would like to participate, please email me (use standard firstname.lastname @sap.com format) and I will send you the meeting invitation and call logistics.

For the SAP Screen Personas product team, Peter Spielvogel.

To report this post you need to login first.

7 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

      1. Disha Shah

        Hi

        What is the process of participate this course. I am really looking for enhancing my skills for SAP Personas , I have even attended the course delivered by you on open SAP . It was of great help . Even Achieved a record of Achivement for the same . Want to learn more from you on Screen Personas. It would be my privilage to be a part of your course . There are many concepts which needs to be cleared . I want to know more about it .

        (0) 
        1. Peter Spielvogel Post author

          Hi Disha,

          We discontinued the Asia-Pacific practitioner forum due to poor attendance. The Americas/Europe SAP Screen Personas practitioner forum still runs on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 8AM Pacific time.

          Regards,

          Peter

          (0) 
  1. Rosalind Mitchell

    Now that 3.0 has been released and momentum is building will you consider reintroducing this forum?

    Alternatively can we access recordings of the other forum for those that can’t attend at 1am in the morning.

    Thanks,

    Ros

    (0) 
    1. Peter Spielvogel Post author

      Hi Rosalind,

      Thank you for your interest. We currently run two practitioner forums for SAP Screen Personas, one for version 2.0 and one for version 3.0.

      SAP Practitioner Forums – peer-to-peer sharing, access to product experts

      If you can find 10 customers that will commit to attending an APJ-friendly time forum and share their scenarios (the customer demos are the most interesting part of the calls for most people), then we will certainly consider bringing this back.

      Regards,

      Peter

      (0) 
      1. Peter Spielvogel Post author

        We are keeping a waiting list to track the customers that are interested in this forum.

        Please email me your name, company, and phone number so we can notify you if we find enough interested people.

        Regards,

        Peter

        (0) 

Leave a Reply