Skip to Content

Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Time: 11:00 am ET/15:00 pm UK/16:00 pm Central Europe
Duration: 60 minutes

User experience encompasses a variety of aspects of which UI is just one. Newer SAP Fiori apps are merely the beginning. Learn how you can build your own Fiori-like apps and employ a more intuitive approach to developing business process applications. Learn of advances in how you can achieve a greater degree of interoperability between your SAP and Microsoft applications providing your end-users with an enhanced user experience.

Attend this webinar to learn:

• How to leverage SAP offerings for a comprehensive UX strategy
• How to build your own Fiori-like apps
• How to leverage third-party tools and partner offerings to complement SAP tools


REGISTER HERE!

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply