Did you hear about our latest news on SAP HANA, such as SAP’s partnership with Microsoft? Are you wondering what to expect at SAPPHIRE NOW in June? What are your questions or comments about SAP HANA? Next Wednesday is your chance to ask questions and get real-time answers from SAP Executive Steve Lucas (@nstevenlucas) and SAP Mentor John Appleby (@applebyj) via our live Google Hangout/#SAPChat.

When will the Google Hangout and #SAPChat take place?

Wednesday May 28, 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET


How can I join the conversation? Watch via the Live Video Stream (once the event starts) and tweet your comments/questions about #SAPHANA using the #SAPChat hashtag.

What is a tweetchat? It’s a real-time chat on Twitter, 140 characters at a time. Simply log into Twitter and include the hashtag #SAPChat along with your comments and questions. During the tweetchat, we will be monitoring the live stream, and responding with the twitter accounts @nstevenlucas, @applebyj and @SAPInMemory.


What is a Google+ Hangout? A Google+ Hangout is a modern take on the internet chat room. Panelists attend via their webcam to hold a live discussion, which is then streamed publicly on SAP’s Google+ profile, YouTube channel and/or website.

Don’t worry, you don’t need to have a Google+ account to watch the live stream. At 9am PT, simply click the link (works with any browser) to watch and listen to the conversation.


Steve and John are counting on your questions! We look forward to answering your questions on May 28th!


Originally posted on sap hana blog.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply