Skip to Content

After configuring the workcenter or the landscape in your newly installed SAP MaxDB Database Studio and when you want to close the Database studio, never close the highlighted explorer tab if you do so you will not be able to see or bring back your configuration, instead you close the window directly.

SAPMaxDBDatabaseStudio.png

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply