Skip to Content

An increasing number of organizations today across a wide range of industries are transforming their businesses to run in real time. This capability enables companies to innovate and differentiate themselves from their competitors.

Join us for our educational five-part Webinar series, “Enabling Real-Time Business,” beginning on May 14, to:

  • Hear analysts, thought leaders, and industry experts, such as Tom Davenport and staff from MIT, IDC, and Mint Jutras, discuss the benefits and challenges of running in real time
  • Learn how other organizations, like Johnsonville, solved their business challenges by operating in real time
  • Understand how you can start your journey to becoming a real-time business

Real-Time Business in the World of Big Data: Answers to Three Key Questions
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Speaker: Dr. Andrew McAfee, Author/Professor, MIT

Five Real World Use Cases for Real-Time Applications
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Speakers:

Henry Morris, SVP, IDC

Ron Gilson, VP & CIO, Johnsonville Sausage, LLC

Real-Time Business in “The Second Machine Age”
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Speaker: Dr. Andrew McAfee, Author/Professor, MIT

Can Running SAP Business Suite on SAP HANA Be a Game Changer?
Thursday, June 12, 2014
12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Speaker: Cindy Jutrus, Founder, Mint Jutras

The Need for Faster Decision Making: Targeting Your Real-Time Transformation
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Speaker: Tom Davenport, President’s Distinguished Professor of IT and Management, Babson College

Register Today!

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply