Looking for the techncial details on SAP ASE 16? Join the 5-part webcast series to learn about the new innovations in this latest release. Our experts will guide you through the new features and functions, demonstrate linear scalability capabilities, and show you how to simplify management of the database.  Register here for the series.

Part 1: Overview of SAP ASE 16 and Future Directions

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET

Part 2: Achieving Linear Performance Scalability in Large Multi-core Systems with SAP ASE 16

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET

Part 3: Extreme Transaction Processing: Ensuring Competitiveness & Agility in a World of Constant Motion

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET

Part 4: Simplifying Development and Management in SAP ASE 16

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET

Part 5: Enabling True “Zero Data Loss” with SAP ASE 16 and Replication Server

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET

Register for the series or selected sessions. 

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply