UPCOMING

SAP Intraday Liquidity Management on HANA for Partners

At the end of November 2013, SAP FSI added three new products to its portfolio to help banking and
insurance industries to improve their Intraday Liquidity Management operations
. Read more.

REGISTER            Wednesday, April 9; 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. CET /4:00pm – 5:00pm SGT

REGISTER            Wednesday, April 9; 11:00am – 12:00pm EST / 5:00 p.m. -6:00 p.m. CET

POPULAR OFFERINGS

2014 Financial Services Strategy and Partner Update: Replay / Presentation

REGISTER NOW! 2014 SAP FINANCIAL SERVICE SUMMIT, April 28-30 – The Hague

This event offers an exclusive opportunity for you to learn about the SAP corporate strategy for 2014, get insight into new programs and tactics to accelerate your business growth for 2014. Learn more and REGISTER

–> 2014 SAP Financial Services Events Open to Partners

Financial Services: SAP Education Launches Banking Services 8.0 E-Academies: For the first time ever you can complete the full suite of required training on your own time and at your own pace! Learn more

ON DEMAND ENABLEMENT

Replays of recent sessions:

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply