In response to a surge in interest from partners about extending their user experience practices with SAP Screen Personas, we are hosting several events in April.

We have two webinars scheduled for April 1, 2014.

Europe/Asia

10:00AM Central Europe time / 9:00AM GMT

https://websmp205.sap-ag.de/~sapidb/011000358700000160942014E

Americas/Europe

11AM Eastern time / 8 AM Pacific Time / 5:00PM Central Europe Time / 4PM GMT

https://websmp210.sap-ag.de/~sapidb/011000358700000152702014E

These webinars will cover the basics on using SAP Screen Personas and building a UX practice around this solution.

On April 10, 2014, we are hosting a full-day workshop in Walldorf, Germany on SAP’s user interface technologies.

There will be a dedicated session on SAP Screen Personas with a chance for hands-on experience with this tool. Product experts will be on hand to answer your questions.

As you know, SAPPHIRE NOW is coming soon. If you want to meet there and talk about SAP Screen Personas, SAP’s UX strategy, or how to drive productivity through personalization, send me an email so we can connect.

For the SAP Screen Personas product team, Peter Spielvogel.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply