Dear Partner,

We would like to invite you to the upcoming SAP enablement session SAP Customer Engagement Intelligence RDS.” Please, use the links below to register now!

This webinar, part of our enhanced Go-To-Market Enablement program for FSI partners, will provide the opportunity to join our experts to learn more and stay updated about SAP FSI solutions.

Description

In this session you will get an overview of the SAP Customer Engagement Intelligence rapid-deployment solution.

Learning Objectives: 

– Customer Pain Points 

– Business Benefits

– Solution Scope Overview 

– Service Scope Overview 

– Sales relevant information (Target groups, pricing)

Target audience: Sales (all roles), Pre-sales, Consulting Sales

Presenter: Sumita Jayaraman, Package Owner, Solution and Knowledge Packaging

Target Regions: ALL REGIONS; Duration: 60 min (maximum)

Dial in details will be provided 2 days prior to session to registered participants

Date and Time: Friday, February 14th, 2014: 9:00am – 10:00am CET / 4:00pm – 5:00pm SGT

    

     Registration: http://service.sap.com/~sapidb/011000358700000062982014E

Date and Time: Friday, February 14th, 2014: 4:00pm – 5:00pm CET / 11:00am – 12:00pm EST

    

     Registration: http://service.sap.com/~sapidb/011000358700000062992014E

Registration requires S-User ID. To request S-User ID: Click here

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply