Skip to Content

The Future of Business Intelligence at SAP

Join SAP’s Ty Miller on a journey to discover the future of Business Intelligence (BI).

Date & Time

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

08:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM BST / 05:00 PM CEST 

Featured Speaker

Ty Miller

Vice President, Business Intelligence, SAP Analytics Solution Management


Webcast Information

The biggest trends in business today involve globalization, mobilization, the virtualization of applications becoming available in the cloud, big data, and social media.  At the epicenter of these trends is information and therefore business analytics.

This roadmap session covers SAP’s strategic and technical priorities in evolving our BI solutions and making it simple, mobile, collaborative, and optimized for big data, real-time and predictive analytics.

In this webcast:

  • Understand why we believe these capabilities are important.
  • Learn how SAP intends to deliver these capabilities.
  • Discover how SAP’s customers and partners will benefit from these innovations.
  • Live Q&A with Ty Miller


REGISTER HERE

Visit the Analytics Webcast Series Web page to view all upcoming and on-demand Webcasts for analytics solutions.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply