Skip to Content

Can’t make it to SAP TechEd 2013 Las Vegas? Watch what happens live online, Oct. 21-24

View keynote, demos, lectures, and captivating interviews on the latest developments in-memory computing, enterprise mobility, analytics, database, and the cloud.

Monday, October 21st

  

SAP InnoJam Final (3 pm PDT/ 6 pm EDT)

Sports, Entertainment, and Gaming – FTW (For The Win)!
Diverse groups gathered for 30 hours to “design-think” solutions to real problems. See the final presentations.

Tuesday, October 22nd

SAP Executive Keynote (8 am PDT/ 11 am EDT/ 5 pm CET)
Dr. Vishal Sikka, Member of the Executive Board, Products and Innovation, SAP AG, talks about the great transformation toward well-designed, adaptive systems, building on the success, abilities, and potential of the SAP HANA® platform.

SAP Demo Jam (8 pm PDT)
The stakes are high for acclaim and accolades to explore new technical horizons in the ultimate developer competition. See the list of finalists and watch them compete live on stage.

On Going Daily (Tuesday-Thursday, until 6 pm PDT)

Expert Interviews: Hear from executives and IT experts on cutting-edge trends in technology. View line-up.

Online Lectures: Watch over 100 sessions on the latest technology solutions. See schedule.

For a full listing of sessions, please visit:

Agenda.JPG

Join the Discussion

A TweetChat will accommodate the live broadcasting, so follow along with the SAP TechEd Twitter channel @SAPTechEd, and add to the conversation.

Share Your Favorite Sessions

Use the buttons below the video to share on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google+, and email.  The embed link and code are also provided to add to a Web site.

Share.JPG

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply