Skip to Content

Learn how to use mobile innovations to become a leader in your industry

Webcast Information

Date & Time

Wednesday, September 11, 2013 08:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM BST / 05:00 PM CEST

Registration here

The August 2013 Gartner Mobile Application Development Platform Magic Quadrant report is now available to help you find solutions that meet your exact

challenges in making your mobile plans a reality. SAP is proud to be positioned as a leader in this new report.

Join Tony Kueh, Global VP & Head of Product Management, Mobile Division, SAP and Bill Clark, GVP Mobile Strategy, SAP for an interactive Webcast where they will share the Gartner report and explore how mobile vision and execution strategies have empowered organizations to become leaders in their own industries.

Join this Webcast and learn: 

  • Learn from SAP how to execute successful mobile application projects
  • Learn how to gain insight from the Gartner report to help with your mobile application development evaluation
  • Gain a better understanding of SAP’s vision for building and deploying mobile apps for consumers, employees, and partners
  • Live Q&A

Featured Speakers

Bill Clark

Global Vice President, Mobile Strategy, SAP

Tony Kueh

Global VP & Head of Product Management, Mobile Division, SAP

Shane Miller

Global Mobility Program Manager and Senior Manager, Halliburton

Jason Porterfield

Manager, Enterprise Architecture, Hallmark Cards

Chris LeBeau

Director of IT, Advance Technology Services Inc.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply