Skip to Content

Join us for the next SAP HANA Distinguished Engineer Deep Dive, hosted by Medtronic, in Mounds View (Minneapolis), Minnesota, on August 20th, 2013. Whether you’re enjoying the hospitality in-person for this free event, or joining us online, you don’t want to miss this exciting opportunity to learn from HANA Distinguished Engineers Thomas Jung, Werner Steyn, Rich Heilman and Kiran Musunuru!

We’ll be covering lots of HANA Modeling and Development goodness like ABAP for HANA, XS, SQLScript, and more. For details and the full agenda, check out the blog here.

Register now for this exciting event by filling out your information here.

And for a humorous look at some important information regarding the event, check out this video. 🙂




To report this post you need to login first.

3 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

  1. Fred Verheul

    Hi David,

    This sounds like a great initiative, educating the SAP community even more (after the opensap course), and with the best teachers possible!

    I’d already signed up (for online presence, if I make it), but wanted to congratulate you with the funny video above. Loved it.

    Hope to ‘see’ everyone next week in the funkiest town of Minnesota 🙂

    Cheers, Fred

    (0) 
  2. Sven van Leuken

    Hi David,

    Just like Fred I’d already enlisted a couple of weeks ago (I believe I was triggered by another blog entry) for the ‘virtual attendance’

    As August 20th is creeping up I’m wondering when the the ‘virtual attendees’ will be informed how to attend 🙂

    Thanks upfront for your answer and liked your video 🙂

    Grt
    Sven

    (0) 
  3. David Hull Post author

    Here is the agenda for the Deep Dive day:

    9:00 AM – Noon CDT: Modeling with Werner Steyn

    1:00 PM – 2:00 CDT: Kiran Musunuru covers Medtronic HANA scenarios

    2:00 PM – 5:00 CDT: Development with Rich Heilman and Thomas Jung

    9:00 AM CDT is 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM BST / 4:00 PM CEST / 7:30 PM IST.


    To access virtually, please go to: https://sap.na.pgiconnect.com/saphde/

    Regards,

    David.

    (0) 

Leave a Reply