Skip to Content

Pierre Audoin Consulting (PAC) conducted a global study on learning trends, and now PAC and SAP Education are hosting a webinar to discuss the results and provide useful tips and resources for effective enterprise training.

Please register below:

July 9th at 7:00AM PDT, 9:00AM CDT, 10:00AM EDT, 11:00AM BRT, 3:00PM BST and 4:00PM CEST

Register now http://bit.ly/15ivYc2 to reserve your webinar attendance.

Or

July 16th at 8:00AM ASJ, 9:00AM MSK, 10:30AM IST, 1:00PM SGT, 3:00PM AEST and 7:00AM CEST

Register now http://bit.ly/174SwBb or to reserve your webinar attendance.

We look forward to your participation!

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply