Skip to Content

Maximize your investment in SAP Screen Personas: Free Practitioner Forum (best practices)

July 2015 update: We now have a dedicated practitioner forum for SAP Screen Personas 3.0. This is on the 3rd Wednesday of the month.

If you have purchased SAP Screen Personas and want to learn how to maximize your return on investment, I would like to invite you to a free SAP Screen Personas practitioner forum.

Register now for the SAP Screen Practitioner Forum.

This monthly series is designed to help you drive successful deployment of SAP Screen Personas in your organization. We are opening this forum only to selected SAP customers and SAP subject matter experts.

This is not a replacement for the standard support channels, but an opportunity to share best practices, techniques, and shortcuts that will allow you to be more productive with SAP Screen Personas. The goal is for customers to communicate with each other in an open format.

In every monthly session, each practitioner will have the opportunity to ask questions, share their experiences, or simply listen to the other participants. Members (including SAP) should not pitch their products or services. There may be guest speakers on technical topics relevant to the audience. Here is what we accomplished in 2014.

SAP Screen Personas 3.0 SAP Screen Personas 2.0
The SAP Screen Personas 3.0 practitioners forum will meet for one hour every month on the third Wednesday of the month at 11AM Eastern time (8AM Pacific, 4PM UK, 5PM CET). The SAP Screen Personas 2.0 practitioners forum will meet for one hour every month on the second Wednesday of the month at 11AM Eastern time (8AM Pacific, 4PM UK, 5PM CET).

2015 schedule

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

2016 Schedule (first half of year)

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Wedesday, May 18, 2016

Wednesday June 15, 2016

2015 schedule

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

2016 Schedule (first half of year)

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Wedesday, May 11, 2016

Wednesday June 8, 2016

We are tried a parallel SAP Screen Personas practitioners forum at a time more suitable for customers in Asia for three months in 2014, but discontinued it due to poor attendance.

All logistics, minutes, and shared collateral for these calls will be maintained on a private community on SCN.

For more details please contact Peter Spielvogel (use standard firstname.lastname @sap.com format).

Please do NOT contact me about attending this practitioner forum if your company has not already downloaded and installed SAP Screen Personas.

21 Comments
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.