Skip to Content

The Q2 APJ SAP Mentor Monday Public Webinar is coming on 17th June. This will be our 2nd time to host the webinar, which is accomodated to the APJ time zone. As the business, culture and politics are very different across the APJ region. The SAP Mentor Monday APJ Public webinar will provide all SAP APJ Mentors with detailed business information and insight exchanging. This will largely broaden our hoizons. The APJ Webinar will be run quarterly. For next week’s Public Webinar we have an hour full of useful information.

this is how our agenda looks like:

  1. Welcome
  2. Managing SAP Custom Code – SAP Press book
    Talk about how two mentors (Alisdair Templeton and Tony De Thomasis) collaborated to put together this latest SAP Press publication.
  3. SAP Startup Focus Program in Aussie
    SAP Startup Focus Program, community initiative and the event we will have on 9th Aug in Sydney. – Presented by Alexandra Carvalho
  4. Last Months and Upcoming events APJ & Beyond – all SAP Mentors
  5. Q&A

Date and Time:

Australia Sydney: June 17th at 2:00pm

China & Singapore: June 17th at 12:00pm

India: June 17th at 9:30am

June 16th 2013 at 9:00pm PST, which will be June 17th at 5:00am GMT

SAP Connect: https://sap.na.pgiconnect.com/sapmm

Dial in: Passcode: 7985688423

Watch the replay Here: https://sap.na.pgiconnect.com/p40149211/

To report this post you need to login first.

1 Comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

  1. Susan Keohan

    Hi Shengtao,

    It looks like a great line-up for the Public Mentor Monday/APJ edition.  I will look forward to the recording 🙂

    Sue

    (0) 

Leave a Reply