Skip to Content

Now that’s becoming a reality! Introducing SAP Fiori – Keeping Simple Things Simple

Webcast Information

Date & Time Wednesday, June 19, 2013 08:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 04:00 PM BST / 05:00 PM CEST

Register here

Featured Speakers Nick Brown Senior VP Strategy & Solution Management, SAP Mobile/ Adi Kavaler Chief Solution Owner for SAP Fiori

People using SAP solutions want the same ease of use with their enterprise software that they get with their consumer apps. CIOs, on the other hand, want these solutions to be simple to implement, and to work on all mobile devices and desktops. SAP Fiori apps make it possible to meet all these expectations.
One of SAP’s newest offerings, SAP Fiori, is a collection of apps designed to be simple and easy to use for the most common SAP software functions that work seamlessly across devices – desktop, tablet, and smart phone. It includes 25 apps for the most frequently used business functions, such as workflow approvals, information lookups, and self-service tasks.
SAP experts will provide an overview and demo of SAP Fiori and discuss how it is providing tremendous business benefits, including:
• Increased employee productivity and satisfaction
• Reduced work completion time
• Increased adoption of business processes
Hope you can join the webcast.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply