Skip to Content

Preparing Your Organization for the New Economics of End-to-End Enterprise Mobility

Learn how to understand the changing market dynamics to maximize your investment in mobile device and mobile application management, and give your employees and partners the content they need on the right devices at the right price.

Webcast Information

Date & Time: Wednesday,June 26, 2013 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 04:00 PM BST / 05:00 PM CEST

Register here

Featured Speaker: Bill Clark, Global VP, SAP Mobile Strategy

Mobile computing is now the number one topic covered by Gartner. The scale of IT spend on mobile technology is rapidly accelerating as the number of devices per user is steadily increasing, in some organizations reaching more than 2:1. C-level executives need to be prepared to massively scale mobile investments while prioritizing mobile security for people, devices, apps, and content. This Webcast covers how SAP is now leading the industry with its enterprise mobility management offerings that bring the total cost of ownership down significantly while at the same time making mobile technology easier and safer for end users and IT.

Join this Webcast and learn:

  • The new economics of enterprise mobility – why mobile offerings must change in order to scale
  • How to link your mobile device management, mobile application investments, and content management strategy together
  • How a comprehensive mobile portfolio can help you scale enterprise mobility in your organization better than your competitors
  • How linking your mobile application development lifecycle and your end-user support lifecycle can yield better experiences for your users and better security for your organization

Hope you can join the session

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply