Skip to Content

SAP Lumira, Bringing Self-Service Data Analysis to Business Users

Learn how best-in-class companies are realizing self-service analytics through visual data discovery.

Date & Time Tuesday, June 18, 2013 8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET, 4:00 pm GMT, 5:00 pm CET

Webcast InformationRegister here

How do you gain an edge in a hyper-competitive business world? Business decision making today relies on two seemingly contradictory abilities: analyzing

huge volumes of data and delivering an immediate response. As the decision-making window shrinks, information agility and being able to discover information in the time required become increasingly important.

Within these constraints, how do you produce data that is visual, creative, efficient, and simple? Discover how best-in-class companies are empowering their business users with self-service business intelligence (BI) options.

In this Webcast:

Learn how you can maximize IT investment and provide your managers with information in a clear time frame.

  • Understand why visualizations are effective in helping users perceive patterns.
  • Discover how to decrease business response time and make data mash-ups faster and more intuitive.
  • Find out about some of the best-in-class organizations using self-service business intelligence.

Visit the Analytics Webcast Series Web page to view all upcoming and on-demand Webcasts for analytics solutions.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply