Skip to Content

Training requirements at most organizations have changed over the past few years mainly because they must now fit into new, increasingly flexible work environments. The diversity of training options, particularly in enterprise software training, has increased significantly over the last few years and will continue to grow.


These trends and more will be discussed in an upcoming webinar, “Stay Ahead of the Curve: Trends in Non-traditional Enterprise Learning,” which will reveal the results of a worldwide survey of high-level individuals responsible for company-wide training initiatives on their current and planned enterprise software training activities. The survey, conducted by Pierre Audoin Consultants (PAC), found that due to the rapid diffusion of enterprise software such as Enterprise Resource Planning, Customer Relationship Management, or Human Resources, as well as of cloud-based and mobile applications in companies around the world, the provision of enterprise software training is becoming increasingly important.


PAC analysts will discuss the research findings, including trends in enterprise software training and key requirements for training solutions and providers. Attendees will hear recommendations about addressing their customers’ enterprise software training needs through a mix of traditional and more modern online and mobile device-based training in order to remain competitive.

In addition, SAP Education experts will discuss the movement toward the flexible delivery of training and present useful tips and resources to help facilitate effective implementations.


We hope you’ll join us at one of the following webinar sessions:

June 9th, 2013 at 4:00 PM CEST, Noon BRT, 11AM EDT and 10AM CDT.

Register now http://bit.ly/15ivYc2 to reserve your webinar attendance.

We look forward to your participation!

Regards,

Arnold

To report this post you need to login first.

1 Comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

  1. Former Member

    Has the date changed? I registered thinking it was June 12th (see below) and when I clicked on the link, it now says July 9th.

    Thank you for registering for the upcoming Stay Ahead of the Curve: Trends in Non-traditional Enterprise Learning webcast.

    Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Time: 5:00 PM CEST
    Duration: 60-minutes

    Thanks.

    Claude

    (0) 

Leave a Reply