Skip to Content

Join us for the upcoming live expert session related to SAP Business Suite Innovations and learn how the new business function prediction self-service and SAP Enterprise Support Academy offerings support your innovation projects.

These SAP offerings help you in identifying the business value within SAP enhancement packages.

  • Session 1: June 25th at 4 p.m. SGT / 10 a.m. CET – Register now
  • Session 2: June 25th at 5 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. EST – Register now

In these one hour sessions SAP Experts will provide an overview and insights on the respective topics, partly including live demos, and they will be available to answer your questions.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply