Skip to Content

Session Abstract:

With SAP Business Suite and SAP NetWeaver Business Warehouse, two major SAP standard applications have been optimized for leveraging SAP HANA as primary persistence. This webinar gives an overview on how to benefit from SAP HANA in existing and new custom development based on SAP NetWeaver AS ABAP 7.0x and 7.4.

Speaker – Eric Westenberger, SAP

Start : May 1, 2013 1:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (ET), 12:00 PM (MT), 11:00 AM (PT)

End:   May 1, 2013 2:00 PM (CT), 3:00 PM (ET), 1:00 PM (MT), 12:00 PM (PT)

Registration Link

http://www.asug.com/events/detail/Custom-ADAP-Development-on-SAP-HANA

 

or Click Here

Please register soon. This is the first of our webcast series on SAP Development Technologies.

Be sure not to miss! Note that this session is for ASUG Members only.

Thanks,

Srini

Srini Tanikella,

ASUG BITI/ Development Technologies SIG Chair

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply