Skip to Content

The Next Big Thing for SAP HANA

SAP HANA is revolutionizing business processes for customers around the world, increasing the value of their information via real-time analytics and accelerating business processes with real-time applications. Find out the latest development in the world of HANA next week during the SAP Global Press Event.

SAP Global Press Event 04-29-13.jpg

HANA disrupted the conventional database market last year with the industry’s most powerful in-memory database. And it raised the stakes in January by delivering the SAP Business Suite powered by SAP HANA to reinvent the real-time enterprise.

See what’s next for HANA alongside SAP employees, customers and executives, such as SAP co-founder Hasso Plattner and executive board member Vishal Sikka.

            WHAT: SAP Global Press Event

            WHEN: May 7 at 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. CET)

            WHERE: http://events.sap.com/sap-hana-global-press-event/en/home

Follow @SAPInMemory for live coverage from the launch, and participate in the conversation with the hashtag #simplyHANA.

Follow Derek on Twitter: @DKlobucher

You might also like:

From Online Gaming to Genome Analysis SAP HANA Creates New Business Opportunities

SAP Business Suite Powered by SAP HANA Comes “Just in Time” for John Deere

/
SAP Global Press Event 04-29-13.jpg
6 Comments
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.