Skip to Content

SAP Webcast Series: Self-Service, Departmental, and Agile BI in the Cloud

Self-Service, Departmental, and Agile BI in the Cloud

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

08:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT

04:00 PM GMT / 05:00 PM CET

Leading analyst firm Gartner predicts that by 2015 business executives rather than IT will control most business intelligence (BI) spend decisions. In fact, departmental BI is seeing exploding growth, as department leads from COOs to field managers demand direct control of BI solutions.

Register now to attend the session

Be the first to leave a comment
You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.