Skip to Content

In 2012, SAP NetWeaver Gateway Solution Management ran a global campaign – SAP NetWeaver Gateway Partner-built Solutions Drive – to increase the adoption of SAP NetWeaver Gateway in the partner ecosystem. The campaign was a big success. As a result, more than 100 developers from our partners were trained on SAP NetWeaver Gateway, about 40 partner solutions were built and published in various SAP partner solution directories such as SAP Partner Information Center, SAP EcoHub and SAP Store. We are delighted to announce that we will soon be kicking off a similar campaign for the year 2013.

This year’s campaign also targets existing SAP SIs, VARs as well as independent software vendors (ISVs) and it provides various benefits to qualifying companies including, technical enablement, solution certification and go-to-market.

More details about the new campaign will be shared in two separate webinars to accommodate partners in the APJ and the AME/EMEA regions. The webinars will provide information on how to apply to the campaign, participation requirements, benefits to partners as well as it will provide an opportunity to ask questions.

If interested, please register to one of the following webinars using the links provided below.

Webinar 1 – APJ Region

Date: April 24, 2013

Time: 16:00 Sydney, 15:00 Tokyo, 14:00 Singapore, 08:00 CET

Duration: 1 hour

Language: English

SAP PartnerEdge Members, please register here.

Others (or if not sure), please register here.

Webinar 2 – AME and EMEA Regions

Date: April 24, 2013

Time: 8:00 AM (US Pacific), 10:00 Mexico City, 12:00 Sao Paulo,16:00 London, 17:00 CET

Duration: 1 hour

Language: English

SAP PartnerEdge Members, please register here.

Others, (or if not sure) please register here.

Looking forward to working with you in this campaign!

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply