Skip to Content

Webcast Date: March 28, 2013

Webcast Time: 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT

Many sales calls hinge on limited preparation time for their customer meetings. And customers often lack their historical order history. What if you could enable your sales team to better prepare for a sales call by providing insights about the customer directly on their mobile device? And better yet, visually present customer information, historical orders, and targets for available promotions via Insight Pops enabling salespeople to see new opportunities and increase sales.

Join Charmer Sunbelt Group, a leading Wine and Spirits distributor, and learn how they are enhancing their goal-driven sales process with a revolutionary mobile application designed to make their sales force exceptional.

Topics:
During this event, you will learn:
  • The objectives, process and goals that Charmer Sunbelt is achieving as they transform their salesforce. 
  • The ‘lessons learned’ from a large salesforce-wide transformation. 
  • How Liquid Decisions uses the power of predictive analytics to empower your sales representatives to achieve their goals. 
  • How predictive analytics, delivered on a mobile platform, upgrades your customer’s experience, and transforms your sales representatives into true business partners.

Please join Charmer Sunbelt Group, SAP and Liquid Analytics on Thursday, March 28 at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET for an informative Webinar that will provide you with firsthand insight into how you and your company can enhance your sales effectiveness through the use of mobile applications. We look forward to seeing you at the event.

Register here

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply