Skip to Content

Join me on Monday 18th of March 2013 at 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 18:00 CET for a SAP Mentor Monday Public Webinar Special on On-premise and Cloud options for SAP HCM. In this webinar I will cover a brief overview of SAP’s strategy for on-premise and cloud HCM and what options are available for customers for each area of SAP HCM:

  • Core HCM (OM/PA, Time, Payroll etc)
  • Talent Management applications
  • Analytics
  • Mobile

There is no registration required – just connect to the SAP Connect session URL listed below and enter your telephone number for a call back. Failing that, you can use the dial-in details provided below.

URL for Replay: https://sap.na.pgiconnect.com/p46342365/

download the presentation here (pdf): http://goo.gl/wQgHs

URL: https://sap.na.pgiconnect.com/sapmm

Telephone dial-in: +1-866-312-7353

Passcode:  378 224 4518

I look forward to seeing you there!

To report this post you need to login first.

3 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

  1. Vanessa Barrantes

    Hi Luke,

    My colleagues and I would like to take part of the webinar today. We would like to know the following:

    1. Could we take part on it or it is for an special target audience?

    2. It seems to be for free as there is not registration required. It is right?

    thank you very much in advance.

    Best regards,

    Vanessa

    (0) 

Leave a Reply