Skip to Content

On Tuesday March 5th SAP’s Ian MAYOR will present an SCN Analytics webcast titled Introducing SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio

Registration is open to everyone – register HERE

Date & Time: Tuesday, March 5, 2013 08:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 04:00 PM GMT / 05:00 PM CET

Webcast Information

Released late last year,SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio is an exciting addition to the SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence (BI) suite that opens up new possibilities for delivering analytics on top of data from the SAP NetWeaver Business Warehouse application and SAP HANA platform, both on mobile devices and on the Web.

Designed to be the next generation of the SAP Business Explorer Web application designer tool, SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio lets you very quickly develop dashboards and applications using a modern development environment and attractive user experience.

This Webinar will introduce the tool and its uses, its positioning within the SAP BusinessObjects BI suite, and its road map, along with a live demo.

Featured Speaker

Ian Mayor, Director of BI Solution Management, SAP

Ian Mayor is a director of solution management in the Business Intelligence group at SAP and is responsible for dashboarding and analysis solutions. He has over 10 years’ experience working in business intelligence and with SAP BusinessObjects solutions.

Twitter handle: @imayor

You can be alerted to future Analytics webinars by subscribing to the Analytics Webinar document:

http://scn.sap.com/docs/DOC-24321 and clicking Receive email notifications:

/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/scnwebinar_191276.png

You can obtain hands-on experience with Design Studio at BI2013 Hands-on Lab with SAP Mentor Ingo Hilgefort

AC_Logo_black_lores.jpg

You can also obtain hands-on experience with Design Studio with SAP Mentor Ingo Hilgefort by signing up for this ASUG Annual Conference Pre-Conference Session BI4.1 Hands-on Tools in a Day session – register here

ASUG’s next SAP Design Studio Webcast is March 11, Learning how to Create Complex Applications

To report this post you need to login first.

3 Comments

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply