Skip to Content

Want to know what’s going on with #SAPonHANA  today at 6 pm CET?

Follow the press conference online: http://www.sapvirtualevents.com/suite-on-hana!

Want to stay on top of today’s announcement by #SAP?

Follow #SAPonHANA and get the big news: http://www.sapvirtualevents.com/suite-on-hana

Join SAP and its top executives for a significant company announcement today, January 10, 2013.

Please join us in the virtual webcast which is being broadcasted live via satellite from three locations around the world in Palo Alto, New York and Frankfurt beginning at 9:00 am PT / 12 pm ET / 6 pm CET.

Senior executives including co-CEOs Jim Snabe and Bill McDermott, Executive Board Member for Technology and Innovation Vishal Sikka, and Co-Founder and Chairman Hasso Plattner and will be joined by customers and partners to discuss the next wave of innovation around real-time applications and how the company is redefining business, markets and the meaning of real-time.

To report this post you need to login first.

Be the first to leave a comment

You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.

Leave a Reply