Skip to Content
Author's profile photo Rui Nogueira

Team score card for SAP InnoJam 2012 Bangalore – Team 15 “I-Support”

This blog is about honoring the participants of the team “I-Support” at the InnoJam Bangalore event 2012 happening from November 24-25 just before SAP TechEd 2012.

The team

These are the team members in alphabetical order:

  • Anmol  Kapoor
  • Arinjoy nag
  • Ashish Anand
  • Naveen Arundi
  • Prabhu Kumar
  • Rasmi Ranjan Mishra
  • Stabak Ghosh
  • Viswanath Reddy

The final presentation

Thanks again to all of you for this amazing event!



Assigned tags

      Be the first to leave a comment
      You must be Logged on to comment or reply to a post.